Raven Artson – Transformia

• Transformia is written, performed and produced by Raven Artson
• Additional features, productions and writing by St. Panther, True Blue, Selection, Jopie, Beatriz de Rijke, Mucky, Tyrone Marcio van Eer and Cesqeaux
• Mixed by Mucky
• Mastered by Pete Maher
• Photography by David Brandon Geeting
• Assisted by Zach Helper, make-up by Nat Carlson, hair by Matthew Sosnowski
• Creative direction by Akaar Amin and Jeroen Dankers
• Graphic design by Geke Zaal

01    Feel It
02    Rash Of Independence
03    Dusk Or Dawn (feat. St. Panther)
04    Twist My World
05    Come To Me
06    Prima Donna (feat. True Blue)
07    IDFMS
08    Bruised
09    Fucked Up
10    Mean Me Nothing (feat. True Blue)
11    Goodbi
12    Transformia
13    Transformia (voice note)
14    Solitaire
15    Human Milk II

︎︎︎ Buy Digital
︎︎︎ Buy Vinyl
︎︎︎ Stream